Back to Top

Officers and Committees


Jean Wingo, President
Cindy Meadows, 1st VP/ Program Chair
Lisa Jackson, 2nd VP/ Membership
Rhonda Skipper, Secretary
Betty Schwab, Treasurer
Lois Hoyt, Immediate Past President

Committee Chairwomen

Cecilia Jones, Chaplain/Courtesy
Sharon Brockenbrough, Fundraising/Social
Charlotte Flynt,Legislation
Jeremy Hale, Literacy/Dictionaries
Dianne Hightower, Publicity
Barbara Brooke, Reservations
Margaret Crozier, Scholarship
Sharron Mattison, Technology


Email this Share this on Google+ Share this on Twitter Share this on Facebook

Walton Republican Women Federated
Powered by - Political Websites