Back to Top

Recent Speakers

First Lady of Arkansas, Janet Huckabee.  October 2016

Candidates for Walton County Commissioner District 1, 3, and 5.  District 1:  Bill Chapman, Bill Fletcher, and David Kramer.  District 3:  John Dixon, Bill Imfeld, and Melanie Nipper.  District 5:  Tony Anderson and Cindy Meadows. June 15th 2016

The Honorable Don Gaetz, Florida Senator and former Senate President
July 2015

Colonel Howard Hill, Vietnam POW
June 2015

The Honorable Brad Drake, Florida Representative
May 2015

Dr. Ty Handy, President, Northwest Florida State College
April 2015

The Honorable Rick Perry, former Governor of Texas
March 2015

Lieutenant Artie Rodriguez, Commander of Internal Affairs, Walton County Sheriff’s Office
February 2015

The Honorable Bobby Beasley, Walton County Supervisor of Elections
January 2015


Walton Republican Women Federated
Powered by - Political Websites